Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Fast and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Purchased used vehicle. Very clean and ready to go. All of the staff were friendly and service oriented. Kayla was more than exceptional in sales and Tom was extremely knowledgeable. Great staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Always courteous and work is completed quickly

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I had my oil change and tires rotate it was great I'd recommend this place to anyone

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

Service department John Olson defines the term custom service.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

They got my truck in for the oil change on time, staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints, will continue to use for future repairs.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Great customer service came in for a recall on my escape also had an engine light on. Found problem and fixed it. Job at the desk was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Excellent service center

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Easy to work with and helped me

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Service staff was friendly and caring. Took care of my recall issues and did a check of general maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Well done

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

Are you looking for a profitable investment you can start with a little amount and earn a reasonable profit within a short period of time?. I never believed in any online investment because I was scared and never wanted to be cheated, until I saw a review about FLORENCE BOELI. She's a Forex/Crypto trading account manager who can help you manage your trading account with her trading strategies and winning signals. I started with an investment of $500 and earned a profit of $6,650 within 6 days. I now earn quite a lot on a weekly basis and I owe everything ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Austin was very helpful and did a great job! 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Kayla was top notch, very professional and on top of things! It’s our 3rd vehicle from Morrie’s.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Very helpful with everything and helped me pick out me dream car!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Working with Morrie's Sparta Ford was fantastic. Kayla was a great salesperson and very easy to work with. Five stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Great sales department and team, really enjoyed my purchase experience, just starting to enjoy my purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

The customer service was outstanding I came in with an emergency flat tire and were able to get it changed and threw on with in no time. I was able to make it to work on time and everything 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Easy, quick, and high quality service. Very happy and confident with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I got a recall notice and they got me in without a replacement and even did an oil change while I was waiting. Couldn’t be happier with the staff here

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Stopped in a they were able to do it then. Didn’t have to deal with someone else to make appointment

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

the service at Morrie's is always convenient for me. I work right down the street so I can drop my vehicle off before I go to work and then pick it up right after work. it has also been reasonably priced for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Generally happy with this place. One thing that has changed is when you call to get your vehicle in you are directed to a call center instead of the building located in your town. Also I can’t get over the price of hourly labor.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great service experience at the Sparta Quick Lane. Dropped my truck off and when finished they text me to inform me it was finished. Manager was very thorough when explaining what was done and the condition of tires, brakes, etc... Manager was very knowledgeable much better than past experiences with Quick Lane managers.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

staff is friendly and efficiant

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Austin was my salesman, great job! Everything went very smoothly and enjoying my “new” used Ford. Thanks Austin, and Morris’s!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Super professional and courteous service, thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great experience purchasing with Ricky. Finance department was extremely helpful and ensure the process went smooth. Will be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

The service department was very informative and answered all of the questions I had. They did a great job with my 4 wheel alignment and also let me know apon inspection that I had a recall on a parts replacement on my steering.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

The staff, here, were very helpful and welcoming and I would recommend this place to others.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Laci was amazing help in getting me scheduled for an oil change and tire rotation at the Sparta location. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Recall on my ford very friendly and timely done

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Very attentive, got me fixed and back on the road as soon as they could. If I'm ever in the area and needed to buy a new vehicle...I wouldn't hesitate to go here

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Ryan was very helpful and informative. He had good communication when it came to my vehicle which I appreciated very much.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

This was a great experience with Morries Sparta Ford LLC, from the time we drove up on the lot, met Kayla the sales rep, got the keys to the Explorer which took about 10 minutes and off we went for the test drive, came back and Eric, the Finance manager sat us down and explained the Financing, to include the Morrie's Auto Group Confidence Plus Warranty Coverage. Totally amazing, and we got a great price for our two trade in vehicles. I am excited about the Ford Pass App, on my Android phone which gives me the capability to start ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2022

Had a recall on my f-150 the. Service writer went the extra mile to help me thank you John

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Really great buying experience, even in this very new market of buying vehicles. Very mindful of knowing that the customers time is precious and had all the buying options up and ready for us to consider. We've been customers for almost 10 years and even though they have become Brenengen by Morrie's it was still a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Great customer service! Staff always willing to assist with even the slightest detail. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Excellent service. Technician/supervisor seemed very honest and trustworthy. Explained service and results with me and answered all my questions. Would recommend them to others.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2022

Ease of getting my truck in for service within an hour of calling! Explains all issues and options for repair.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Excellent service, with a positive attitude! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Very pleasant and knowledgeable service people - it was quick & easy to schedule my appointment.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Jon is terrific to talk with, great communication and very detailed. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Absolutely great experience from start to finish of ordering and buying a new car. Communication is great about timeline and anything else that came up. Specifically, the sales person Austin and Eric in finance was great dealing with! Best dealership experience you can ask for!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Friendly, polite staff. Clean comfortable waiting area. Thorough service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Got my first oil change on my new Bronco. Service guy was very helpful and explained all they would do. 5 stars from me.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022


Leave Us A Review